Ylang Ylang Services de Spa

Bienvenue sur notre site Spa, un havre de paix où les soins sont donnés pour prendre soin de votre corps et de votre esprit, entourés par la nature et l'harmonie. Nous vous invitons sur le Spa Ylang Ylang voyage inspiré par le plus naturel des ingrédients trouvés au Costa Rica.

Le Spa Ylang Ylang a cherché à se procurer uniquement les meilleurs ingrédients et contrôle rigoureusement l'origine et la qualité. Sur place, l'eau de source, les huiles essentielles tropicales et les fruits tropicaux frais restaurent et équilibrent votre beauté extérieure et votre santé intérieure.

Un de nos nombreux ingrédients utilisés est l'exceptionnelle fleur d'Ylang Ylang ou Cananga Odorata, connue comme la "fleur des fleurs". Seuls les parfums les plus raffinés contenaient et contiennent encore Ylang Ylang. Pourtant, Ylang Ylang n'est pas simplement un parfum Il vérifie la respiration rapide, ce qui ralentit le rythme cardiaque.

Il équilibre les conditions de la peau et stimule le cuir chevelu favorisant la croissance luxueuse des cheveux. Il est excellent pour réguler le flux d'adrénaline, créant un sentiment général de joie.

Spa Ylang Ylang, dans son esprit d'excellence naturelle, vous invite à profiter de votre voyage de bien-être à mesure que votre peau est revitalisée, votre énergie restaurée et l'équilibre atteint dans votre corps et votre esprit.

Visage rajeunissant au Spa Ylang Ylang

Mettez votre meilleur visage en avant ...

Votre visage montre le stress et la fatigue comme aucune autre partie de votre corps. Tous nos soins du visage comprennent un massage pour vous détendre profondément et vous transporter au-delà du temps et de l'espace. Vous vous sentirez rafraîchi et rajeuni tout en arborant votre peau la plus rayonnante!

"J'ai utilisé le spa pendant que j'étais au recourirC'était super! J'ai eu un soin du visage en bambou - mon visage avait l'air assez frais après le soin du visage! J'ai aussi eu un massage suédois - c'était vraiment relaxant, surtout que vous pouvez entendre les vagues. "

Soin du visage rajeunissant Spa Ylang Ylang - Notre visage signature

Notre soin visage rajeunissant utilise des ingrédients biologiques pour purifier et nourrir votre peau. Il comprend un massage de réflexologie avec notre exquise crème Ylang Ylang, qui pénètre avec un arôme relaxant tout en stimulant votre peau.

Durée: 50 minutes
Prix: $ 90

Rainforest Deep Cleansing Facial

Un traitement purifiant pour tous les types de peau utilisant tous les produits naturels de la forêt tropicale du Costa Rica. Comprend une exfoliation à la menthe rafraîchissante, un massage liftant naturel doux au miel cru et un masque de nettoyage en profondeur à l'argile volcanique qui améliore la nutrition de vos peaux.

Ainsi que le massage du visage réflexologie à l'aloe vera favorisant une peau claire et bien hydratée vous laissant avec une fraîcheur lumineuse et naturelle.

Durée: 80 minutes
Prix: $ 120

Kobido Massage du visage pour les hommes

Un traitement nettoyant et exfoliant profond conçu spécifiquement pour les besoins de soins de la peau des hommes tout en combinant les textures d'un masque de menthe fraîche avec les propriétés nourrissantes et antioxydantes d'un masque de cacao et d'argile. Comprend un ancien massage Kobido de style japonais avec de l'huile de coco vierge.

Durée: 60 minutes

Prix: $ 100

Massage facial Kobido

Ce soin spécial nettoie, nourrit, hydrate et stimule la peau avec l'application d'un masque aromatique cacao et argile stimulant, nettoyant et nourrissant. Ce soin du visage comprend un ancien massage Kobido de style japonais avec notre crème Ylang Ylang.

Durée: 60 minutes

Prix: $ 100

Forfaits Spa Ylang Ylang

Voir nos forfaits spa ici

Polissage du corps au Spa Ylang Ylang

Corps Brillants

Spa Ylang Ylang Retour Polonais

Notre signature Back Polish comprend une exfoliation naturelle du cou et du dos avec de la menthe fraîche, suivie d'un massage relaxant avec une crème Ylang Ylang hydratante et nourrissante. Une merveilleuse façon de se détendre et de reconstituer le haut du corps.

Durée: 40 minutes
Prix: $ 65

Poli pour le corps tropical

Ce polish tout naturel est préformé avec une exfoliation au sucre de canne brut suivie de l'application de crème de concombre et de banane riche en vitamines pour les peaux sensibles. Comprend un massage lisse à l'aloe vera et au concombre, une peau reminéralisante qui a eu un soleil prolongé ou qui est naturellement sèche en la purifiant et la réhydratant simultanément.

Durée: 80 minutes
Prix: $ 120

Papaye Body Polish

Une exfoliation de café complète et la rénovation de votre corps en utilisant tous les ingrédients naturels, y compris la papaye frais du Costa Rica et nos bananes de chez nous. Il va renouveler, hydrater et lisser votre peau. Suivi par un massage doux avec de la crème de noix de coco fraîche donnant à votre peau un vrai cadeau de plaisir.

Durée: 80 minutes
Prix: $ 120

Spa Ylang Ylang cabine de massage relaxante au Ylang Ylang Beach Resort

Massages corporels

Spa Ylang Ylang Massage d'introduction

Notre massage d'introduction signature est réalisée en utilisant l'huile essentielle naturelle d'Ylang Ylang. Parfait pour détendre rapidement les muscles et éliminer les tensions générales dès votre arrivée.

Durée: 30 minutes
Prix: $ 50

Sunrise suédois

Impliquant des coups doux à moyens de la peau et le pétrissage des muscles. Il est effectué avec l'utilisation d'huiles essentielles naturelles correspondant aux besoins de votre corps. Tout en lubrifiant la peau, il aide à réduire la tension et à augmenter la circulation, ce qui vous procure une sensation générale de bien-être.

Durée: 60 minutes - Prix: $ 80
Durée: 90 minutes - Prix: $ 120

Montezuma Deep Tissue

Ce traitement vise les structures tissulaires plus profondes du muscle et du fascia. Le massage des tissus profonds utilise des pressions moyennes à généralement plus intenses que vous le désirez. C'est aussi un type de massage plus ciblé, car notre thérapeute travaille pour libérer la tension musculaire, en soignant les muscles fatigués ou endoloris.

Durée: 60 minutes - Prix: $ 100
Durée: 90 minutes - Prix: $ 150

Guérir les pierres chaudes

Un massage de spécialité qui utilise des pierres lisses et chauffées. Il combine les avantages prouvés du massage suédois avec la chaleur profonde et la pression fournies par les pierres utilisées comme outils pour masser le corps. La chaleur libère les muscles tendus. C'est une forme de massage profondément apaisante et relaxante.

Durée: 90 minutes
Prix: $ 130

Massages Thérapeutiques

Massage Thérapeutique Holistique

Un traitement thérapeutique centré sur tout domaine où les douleurs musculaires sont perçues. En utilisant une pression moyenne, les muscles ressentent un grand sentiment de libération et de guérison. Comprend une vaste gamme d'avantages pour votre santé et un sentiment général de bien-être.
Remarque: Le traitement min 90 se concentre sur des besoins spécifiques.

Durée: 60 minutes - Prix: $ 80
Durée: 90 minutes - Prix: $ 120

Massages classiques

Massage de réflexologie plantaire Natural Balance

Une exfoliation au café ou à la menthe exquise suivie d'un massage de style réflexologie avec aromathérapie axé sur les pieds aidant à détendre l'esprit et le corps. Stimuler la circulation sanguine dans tout le corps tout en rétablissant l'équilibre énergétique corporel. Comprend une thérapie apaisante aux pierres chaudes.

Durée: 60 minutes
Prix: $ 80

Massage de la nuque et du dos

Une de nos formes efficaces de massage travaillant doucement mais profondément dans les muscles du haut du corps avec des mouvements continus. Il nourrit complètement le corps, vous permettant de vous détendre, de vous abandonner et de simplement être.

Durée: 30 minutes
Prix: $ 50

Massage des jambes revitalisant

Un traitement idéal pour se détendre et améliorer le sentiment général de bien-être dans les jambes et sa peau.
Un massage relaxant avec de la crème d'algues naturelle qui aide à améliorer la circulation sanguine, parfaite après ou avant de voyager.

Durée: 30 minutes
Prix: $ 50

Traitement de spa tactile final au Spa Ylang Ylang

Touches finales (ajout de minutes 10)

Eye Bliss

Un soin rajeunissant et rafraîchissant pour restaurer votre vitalité et vos yeux luminescents, notre touche légère s'accompagne de l'application de notre gel hydratant anti-âge à l'aloe vera. Prix: $ 15

Massage mains-libres

Un massage de réflexologie axé sur les besoins de vos mains. Aide à améliorer la circulation sanguine et crée l'équilibre dans tout le corps avec l'utilisation d'huiles d'aromathérapie. Prix: $ 15

Massage des pieds

Un massage réflexologie axé sur les besoins de vos pieds. Aide à détendre votre système nerveux entier et libère la tension accumulée avec l'utilisation d'huiles d'aromathérapie. Prix: $ 15

Massage de tête Bliss

Un massage de réflexologie axé sur les besoins de votre tête tout en aidant à détendre votre esprit et votre corps. Aide à soulager la tension des maux de tête et à prévenir l'insomnie, tout en étant accompagné d'un grand sentiment de relaxation profonde. Prix: $ 15

Huiles de massage parfumées au Spa Ylang Ylang

Ingrédients naturels utilisés dans notre spa

Ylang Ylang: régule le flux d'adrénaline, atténuant les sentiments de panique et de peur dans la joie. Il vérifie la respiration rapide, ralentissant le rythme cardiaque. Il équilibre les conditions de la peau ainsi que favorise la croissance des cheveux luxueux. C'est aussi un anti-rides naturel.

Cacao: aide à atténuer et à atténuer l'apparence des rides, hydrate et raffermit votre peau en améliorant l'élasticité de votre peau tout en stimulant la libération de sérotonine induisant des sentiments de paix et de bien-être.

Noix De Coco: est un hydratant efficace sur tous les types de peau qui prévient la sécheresse et l'écaillement de la peau. Il retarde également les rides tout en raffermissant la peau.

Café: réduit l'inflammation dans la peau sensible. Il prévient les rides tout en ralentissant le processus de vieillissement des peaux et en activant la circulation sanguine générale.

Papaye: un fruit tropical aux propriétés médicinales reconnu par les indigènes du Costa Rica comme "le fruit de l'arbre de la bonne santé". Riche en vitamines A et C, il contient des antioxydants qui ralentissent le processus de vieillissement de la peau tout en la ramollissant.

Banane: Nos bananes cultivées localement sont riches en vitamine A, B-6, C, K et potassium et sont des réducteurs de stress naturels.

Argile volcanique: se re-minéralisant tout en contenant des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et stimulantes ainsi que des propriétés anti-bactériennes et toxiques absorbantes lorsqu'il est appliqué sur la peau.

Algue: hydrate et tonifie la peau, avec des vitamines telles que A, B, C, F et K. C'est un antibiotique naturel qui retarde le vieillissement de la peau.

Sucre de canne brut: améliore la circulation sanguine, la production de cellules sanguines tout en étant un agent antioxydant et en augmentant le taux de réparation des cellules de la peau.

Miel cru: riche en sels minéraux, il est composé de différentes substances 70 nécessaires au bien-être de notre organisme. Enlève les rides tout en fournissant l'élasticité de la peau.

Aloe Vera: bien connu pour ses nombreuses propriétés thérapeutiques telles que l'hydratation de la peau et le rajeunissement. Contient des sels organiques et des enzymes qui agissent efficacement comme un écran solaire naturel.

Concombre: l'un des meilleurs remèdes pour les soins de la peau externe donnant un sentiment général de fraîcheur.

Menthe: a des propriétés relaxantes ainsi que le soulagement de la douleur musculaire et de merveilleux avantages de nettoyage de la peau.

Lignes directrices et politiques

Heures d'ouverture

Notre spa sur place est ouvert tous les jours de 11 am - 7 pm
Des heures spéciales de rendez-vous peuvent être disponibles sur demande.

Réservations et annulations de spa

Les réservations anticipées pour les services sont fortement recommandées. S'il vous plaît contacter notre service de réservations pour réserver maintenant ou sinon vous pouvez réserver avec notre réception à l'arrivée.

Si vous devez modifier ou annuler votre rendez-vous, veuillez en informer la réception au moins 24 heures (pour les réservations effectuées sur place) et 7 jours à l'avance (pour les réservations effectuées via notre service de réservation), afin d'éviter 50% du le prix total du (des) traitement (s) sélectionné (s).

Arriver en retard limitera simplement le temps de votre traitement, diminuant ainsi son efficacité et son expérience agréable. Votre traitement se terminera à l'heure, de sorte que le prochain invité ne sera pas retardé.

La valeur totale de votre traitement sera facturée. Annulation de paquets ou réservation de couple / groupe nécessite 72 heures à l'avance pour les réservations sur place et 7 jours de préavis pour les réservations précédentes (faites par notre service de réservation).

Heure d'arrivée

Pour votre confort et votre détente, nous vous suggérons d'arriver au moins minutes 10 avant votre service de spa prévu. Cela laissera du temps pour se détendre et profiter de notre coin salon extérieur, tout en sirotant un verre d'eau minérale fraîche de source.

Nous vous recommandons de prendre une douche avant tout traitement de spa. La plupart des traitements du corps sont appréciés sans vêtements, mais si vous êtes plus à l'aise en maillot de bain ou sous-vêtements, s'il vous plaît faites-le.

Au cours de tous les traitements, le corps est partiellement ou entièrement drapé, sauf pour la zone (s) en cours de travail, pour assurer votre intimité et votre confort.

Etiquette Spa

Tous les invités âgés de 18 doivent être accompagnés d'un tuteur légal pendant toute la durée du traitement. Notre spa est une zone tranquille, s'il vous plaît laissez vos appareils électroniques derrière. S'il vous plaît retirer tous les bijoux avant l'arrivée.

Pourboires

Les pourboires sont une question de discrétion personnelle.

Forfaits Spa Ylang Ylang

Voir nos forfaits spa ici

Ylang Ylang Spa Services And Packages

Welcome to our on site Spa, a peaceful haven where treatments are given to care for your body and mind, surrounded by nature and harmony. We invite you on the Spa Ylang Ylang journey inspired by the most natural of ingredients found in Costa Rica.

Spa Ylang Ylang has sought to procure only the best ingredients and rigorously controls both origin and quality. On site spring water, tropical essential oils and fresh tropical fruits restore and balance your outer beauty and inner health.

One of our many ingredients used is the exceptional Ylang Ylang flower or Cananga Odorata, which is known as the “flower of flowers”. Only the classiest perfumes contained and still do contain Ylang Ylang. Still, Ylang Ylang is not simply a scent It checks rapid breathing, slowing the heartbeat.

It balances skin conditions and stimulates the scalp promoting luxurious hair growth. It is excellent for regulating adrenaline flow, creating an overall sense of joy.

Spa Ylang Ylang, in its spirit of natural excellence, invites you to enjoy your wellness journey as your skin is revitalized, your energy restored and balance is achieved throughout your body and soul.

Facials

Spa Ylang Ylang Rejuvenating Facial

Our signature rejuvenating Facial is based on organic ingredients to purify and nourish your skin. Includes a reflexology massage with our exquisite Ylang Ylang cream, which penetrates with a relaxing aroma while stimulating your skin.

Duration: 50 minutes
Price: $90

Rainforest Deep Cleansing Facial

A purifying treatment for all skin types using all natural products from Costa Rica’s rain forest. Includes a refreshing mint exfoliation, a gentle natural lifting massage with raw honey and a volcanic clay deep cleansing mask improving your skins nourishment. As well as reflexology facial massage with aloe vera promoting clear, well-hydratedskin leaving you with a bright and natural freshness.

Duration: 80 minutes
Price: $120

Kobido Facial Massage For Men

A cleansing and profound exfoliation treatment designed specifically for the special skin care needs of men while combining the textures of a fresh mint mask with the nourishing properties and antioxidants of a cacao & clay mask. Includes an ancient Japanese style Kobido massage with virgin coconut oil.

Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $100

Kobido Facial Massage

This special treatment cleanses, nourishes, hydrates and stimulates the skin with the application of a stimulating , cleansing and nourishing aromatic cocoa and clay mask. This facial includes an ancient Japanese style Kobido massage with our Ylang Ylang cream.

Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $100

Body Polishes

Spa Ylang Ylang Back Polish

Our signature Back Polish includes a natural exfoliation of the neck and back with fresh mint followed by a relaxing massage with a hydrating and nourishing Ylang Ylang cream. A wonderful way to relax and replenish your upper body.

Duration: 40 minutes
Price: $65

Tropical Body Polish

This all natural body polish is preformed with a raw cane sugar exfoliation followed by the application of vitamin rich cucumber and banana cream for sensitive skin. Includes a smooth massage with aloe vera and cucumber, remineralizing skin that has had prolonged sun or is naturally dry by simultaneously purifying and rehydrating it.

Duration: 80 minutes
Price: $120

Papaya Body Polish

A complete coffee exfoliation & renovation of your body using all natural ingredients including fresh Costa Rican papaya and our homegrown bananas. It will renew, hydrate, and smooth out your skin. Followed by a gentle massage with fresh Coconut cream giving your skin a real gift of pleasure.

Duration: 80 minutes
Price: $120

Corporal Massages

Spa Ylang Ylang Introductory Massage

Our signature Introductory Massage is performed using natural Ylang Ylang essential oil. Perfect for quickly relaxing the muscles and clearing general tension as soon as you arrive.

Duration: 30 minutes
Price: $50

Sunrise Swedish

Involving soft to medium strokes of the skin and kneading of muscles. It is performed with the use of natural essential oils corresponding to your body’s need. While lubricating the skin it helps to reduce tension and increase proper circulation filling you with a general sensation of well-being.

Duration: 60 minutes – Price: $80
Duration: 90 minutes – Price: $120

Montezuma Deep Tissue

This treatment is aimed at the deeper tissue structures of the muscle and fascia. Deep tissue massage uses medium to generally more intense pressures as you desire. It is also a more focused type of massage, as our therapist works to release muscle tension, attending to tired or aching muscles.

Duration: 60 minutes – Price: $100
Duration: 90 minutes – Price: $150

Healing Hot Stones

A specialty massage that uses smooth, heated stones. It combines the proven benefits of Swedish massage with deep heat and pressure provided by the stones used as tools to massage the body. The heat releases tight muscles. It is a deeply soothing, relaxing form of massage.

Duration: 90 minutes
Price: $130

Therapeutic Massages

Holistic Therapeutic Massage

A therapeutic treatment focusing on any area where muscular pains are perceived. Using medium pressure, the muscles feel a great sense of release and healing. Includes an immense array of benefits for your health and general sense of well-being.
Note: 90 min treatment focuses on specific needs.

Duration: 60 minutes – Price: $80
Duration: 90 minutes – Price: $120

 

Classic Massages

Natural Balance Foot Reflexology Massage

An exquisite coffee or mint exfoliation followed by a reflexology style massage with aromatherapy focused on the feet helping to relax mind and body. Stimulating blood circulation throughout the body while restoring the corporal energy balance. Includes a soothing Hot Stone therapy.

Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $80

Tension Relieving Neck & Back Massage

One of our time efficient forms of massage working gently yet deeply into the upper body muscles with continuous flowing strokes. It completely nurtures the body, enabling you to relax, give in and simply be.

Duration: 30 minutes
Price: $50

Revitalizing Legs Massage

An ideal treatment to relax and improve the general sense of well being in legs and its skin.
A relaxing massage with natural seaweed cream helping to improve blood circulation, perfect after or before traveling.

Duration: 30 minutes
Price: $50

Final Touches (10 Minute Add Ons)

Eye Bliss

A rejuvenating and refreshing eye treatment to restore your vitality and luminescent eyes, our light touch is accompanied by the application of our anti-aging aloe vera moisturizing gel. Price: $15

Hand Bliss Massage

A reflexology massage focused on the needs of your hands. Helps to improve blood circulation and creates balance throughout the body with the use of aromatherapy oils. Price: $15

Foot Bliss Massage

A reflexology massage focused on the needs of your feet. Helps to relax your entire nervous system and releases accumulated tension with the use of aromatherapy oils. Price: $15

Head Bliss Massage

A reflexology massage focused on the needs of your head while helping to relax your mind and body. Helps relieve headache tension and prevention of insomnia, while accompanied by a great sense of deep relaxation. Price: $15

Ingredient Specifics

Ylang Ylang: regulates adrenaline flow, easing feelings of panic and fear into joy. It checks rapid breathing, slowing the heartbeat. It balances skin conditions as well as promotes luxurious hair growth. It is also a natural anti wrinkle.

Cacao: helps to fade and lessen the appearance of wrinkles, moisturizes and firms your skin enhancing your skin’s elasticity while stimulating the release of serotonin inducing feelings of peace and well being.

Coconut: is an effective moisturizer on all types of skin preventing dryness and flaking of skin. It also delays wrinkles while firming the skin.

Coffee: reduces inflammation in sensible skin. It prevents wrinkles while slowing the skins aging process and activating general blood circulation.

Papaya: a tropical fruit with medicinal properties known by the natives of Costa Rica as “the fruit of the tree of good health”. Rich in vitamins A and C, it contains antioxidants that slow down the skins aging process while softening it.

Banana: our homegrown bananas are rich in vitamin A, B-6, C, K and potassium and are natural stress reducers.

Volcanic Clay: is remineralizing while containing anti-inflammatory and stimulating properties as well as anti-bacterial and toxic absorbent qualities when applied on skin.

Seaweed: hydrates and tones skin, with such vitamins as A, B, C, F AND K. It is a natural antibiotic and delays skin aging.

Raw Cane Sugar: improves blood circulation, blood cell production while being an antioxidant agent and increasing the repairing rate of skin cells.

Raw Honey: rich in mineral salts, it is composed of 70 different substances necessary to our body’s well-being. Removes wrinkles while providing skin elasticity.

Aloe Vera: well known for its numerous therapeutic properties such as skin hydration and rejuvenation. Contains organic salts and enzymes which effectively act as a natural sun block.

Cucumber: one of the best remedies for external skin care giving a general sense of freshness.

Mint: has relaxing properties as well as muscle pain relief and wonderful skin cleansing benefits.

Half Day Package

~Includes a Tropical Welcome Juice and personal Resort orientation

~Your choice of Swedish & Head Massage or Deep Tissue Massage- 60 min

~Fruit Shake served at our Swimming Pool (Pool towel provided) – 60 min

~Kobido Facial Massage (for men or women) – 60 min

~Access to our Pool for the remainder of the day (Pool towel provided)

~Duration: 3+ Hours

Price: $195

Full Day Package

~Spa Ylang Ylang Introductory Massage – 30 min

~Lunch a la Carte in our Restaurant – 60 min

~Spa Ylang Ylang Back Polish – 40 min

~Rejuvenating Green Drink served at our Pool (Pool towel provided)- 30 min

~Spa Ylang Ylang Rejuvenating Facial – 50 min

~Access to our Pool for the remainder of the day (Pool towel provided)

~Duration: 4+ Hours

Price: $225

Spa Ylang Ylang Experiences

The Spa Ylang Ylang Experience

~Spa Ylang Ylang Introductory Massage – 30 minutes

~Spa Ylang Ylang Back Polish – 40 minutes

~Spa Ylang Ylang Rejuvenating Facial – 50 minutes

~Duration: 2 hours

Price: $195

 

Just For Him

~Montezuma Deep Tissue Massage – 60 minute

~Kobido Facial Massage for Men – 60 minute

~Duration: 2 hours

Price: $190

 

Vitality Massage Special

~Tension Relieving Neck & Back Massage – 30 minutes

~Revitalizing Legs Massage with our special Jet Lag oil – 30 minutes

~Healing Hot Stones Massage – 90 minutes

~Duration: 2 1/2 hours

Price: $220

Guidelines & Policies

Hours of operation

Our on site Spa is open daily from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Special appointment hours may be available upon request.

Spa Reservations and Cancellations

Advance reservations for services are highly recommended. Please contact our reservations department to book now or otherwise you may book with our Front Desk upon arrival.

If you must change or cancel your appointment, please notify the Front Desk at least 24 hours in advance (for bookings made on site) and 7 days in advance (for bookings made via our reservations department), to avoid being charged 50% of the total price of the treatment(s) you selected.

Arriving late will simply limit the time of your treatment, thus lessening its effectiveness and overall pleasurable experience. Your treatment will end on time, so the next guest will not be delayed.

The full value of your treatment will be charged. Cancellation of packages or couple/group reservations requires 72 hours advance notice for onsite reservations and 7 days notice for previous reservations (made through our reservations department).

Arrival time

For your enhanced comfort and relaxation, we suggest you arrive at least 10 minutes before your scheduled spa service. This will allow time to relax and enjoy our outdoor seating area, while sipping on a glass of mineralized fresh spring water.

We recommend that you shower prior to any spa treatment. Most body treatments are enjoyed without clothing, however if you are more at ease wearing a bathing suit or undergarments, please do so.

During all treatments the body is partially or fully draped except for the area(s) being worked on, to ensure your privacy and comfort.

Spa Etiquette

All guests under 18 years old must be accompanied by a legal parent guardian throughout the duration of the treatment. Our Spa is a quiet zone, please leave your electronic devices behind. Please remove all jewelry prior to arrival.

Gratuities

Gratuities are a matter of personal discretion.